Announcements

Events [Event] [Beta] Shadow Arena Survey Event
ShadowArena 2020-02-27 08:00

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena.

 

How are you enjoying Shadow Arena? Let us know what you think of the game by filling out our survey. We’ll be sending prizes to a total of up to 100 participants who complete the survey! 

 

Check out the details below.

 

■ Event Period 

Server

Event Period

Asia

February 27 (Thu) 14:00 ~ March 10, 2020 (Tue) 23:59 (KST)

North America

February 27 (Thu) 21:00 ~  March 10, 2020 (Tue) 07:59 (PST)

Europe

February 27 (Thu) 06:00 ~  March 10, 2020 (Tue) 15:59 (CET)

Russia

February 27 (Thu) 08:00 ~  March 10, 2020 (Tue) 17:59 (MSK)

 

■ Winners Announcement Date: 

- March 23, 2020 

 

■ Event Reward

- 10USD Gift Card

 

■ How to Participate

1) Go to the linked “Participate in the Survey” and answer all the survey questions. 

2) A total of up to 100 participants who complete the survey will be given a gift card worth 10USD.  

※However, the type of gift card sent may differ depending on the region. 

 

■ Event Notices

- Rewards will be sent by email. Please ensure the email address you provide is accurate. 

- If the nickname provided in the survey cannot be verified, it may result in rendering you ineligible to be selected as a winner.

- You can participate in the survey multiple times, but you can only be selected as a winner once. (Nickname based)

- If you have participated in the survey multiple times, only the last survey completed will be acknowledged. 

- If you have any other questions about this event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any matters not listed on this page follow the [Shadow Arena Event Rules].

 

Thank you.

 

 

Recent posts

TOP