Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Beta] End of Day 6 (North America Server)
ShadowArena 2020-03-04 09:00

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena.

 

Day 6 of the Shadow Arena Beta has come to an end.

Thank you everyone for testing with us. And now, here is the schedule for Day 7 of the Beta. 

 

■ Beta Schedule (Day 7)

March 4, 2020 (Wed) 13:00 - 23:00 (PST)

March 4, 2020 (Wed) 16:00 - 02:00 (EST)

 

※ Please note that the day 6 opening will end one hour early at 22:00 (PST) due to a planned update.

Please note that day 7 will be available as scheduled.

 

During the time left, we hope you’ll continue to support and participate in the beta of Shadow Arena, the action-packed fantasy arena fighter where you compete against others to become the sole survivor.  

 

Thank you.

Recent posts

TOP