Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Beta] Play the Shadow Arena Beta without a Beta Key!
ShadowArena 2020-03-06 14:00

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena. 

 

We want to thank everyone for sending us your support and interest in the Beta of Shadow Arena, an action-packed fantasy arena fighter where you compete to become the sole survivor.    


Beginning from March 6 (Fri) until the final day of the Beta, not only will the servers be open all day long without pauses in-between days, but you can freely PLAY without having to register a Beta Key on Steam!   

 

■ Schedule

March 6 (Fri) 10:00 PST

March 6 (Fri) 13:00 EST

March 6 (Fri) 19:00 CET

 

■ How to Participate

On Shadow Arena’s Steam Store page, press the [Play Game] button to immediately launch the game. 

* Shadow Arena can be played without having to register for the Beta or register a Beta Key. 

☞ [Shadow Arena’s Steam Store page]

 

We hope you’ll enjoy the action and battles with our unique heroes until the final day. 

 

See you on the battlefield!

Recent posts

TOP