Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Final Beta] Shadow Arena Final Beta Registration and Schedule
ShadowArena 2020-03-25 15:00 (UTC+0)

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena. 

 

We are thrilled to finally announce the Final Beta of Shadow Arena, an action battle royale where you compete to be the sole survivor! 

 

Check out the details below.

 


 

Survive the Arena filled with Shadows

 

■ Final Beta Registration Period and Schedule

Schedule

Final Beta Registration Period

- NA:

  March 27, 2020 (Fri) 00:00 PDT - until 20,000 register

  March 27, 2020 (Fri) 03:00 EDT - until 20,000 register

- EU:

  March 27, 2020 (Fri) 09:00 CEST - until 20,000 register

Final Beta Period

- NA:

  April 17, 2020 (Fri) 00:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 00:00 PDT

  April 17, 2020 (Fri) 03:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 03:00 EDT

- EU:

 April 17, 2020 (Fri) 09:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 09:00 CEST

*The Final Beta schedule and registration period are subject to change depending on our circumstances. Any changes will be announced separately on the official website. 

 

■ How to Register for the Final Beta

1) Follow the link below to the Final Beta registration page.

    ▶ Link to the Final Beta registration page

2) Enter the information required to register. 

3) Read the required and optional agreements. 

4) Click the [Register] button to complete your registration.

   

* If you successfully complete the Final Beta registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email  the email address that you provided during registration.

■ Final Beta Tester Selection Announcement

Announced on April 16, 2020 (Thu).

 

* The Selection Notification and Premium Beta Key will be sent to the email address that you provided during the Final Beta registration. 

* Enter the Premium Beta Key on the game launcher during the Final Beta period to play the Final Beta. 

* If you login with a Premium Beta Key, you can get the Shadow Lord gear set, which can be wielded on the battlefield, in your in-game storage.
* If you previously registered Shadow Arena in your Steam Library from the past February - March Beta, you can play the Final Beta without registering to be a Final Beta tester. Additionally, you will still receive the “Shadow Lord Gear Set” to use in the battlefield.

 

■ Official Communities

Follow Shadow Arena’s News & Announcements on our official communities!

Discord

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

 

■ Developer’s Note

While preparing the launch of the Final Beta, a letter from “Byulbram” Kwangsam Kim—the Lead Producer of Shadow Arena. Take a peek into his search for the right game direction, the path of his thoughts for better gameplay, and the content under development for the next test in this Dev Note!     

 

▶Read the Shadow Arena Developer’s Note

 

It’s now your turn to show off your true skills.

 



This April 17 (Fri), a more thrilling and heart-pounding Shadow Arena awaits you!

We’ll see you in this new battlefield!