Announcements

Notices [Notice] 6/5 (Fri) Regular Maintenance and Website Maintenance (Modified)
ShadowArena 2020-06-04 08:00 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our regularly scheduled maintenance on June 5 (Fri). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service, website, and customer support page.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 14:00 - 17:00 (UTC+9) 18:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

June 4, 2020 (Thu) 22:00 - 01:00 (PDT) 02:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 07:00 - 10:00 (CEST) 11:00 (CEST)

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 08:00 - 11:00 (MSK) 12:00 (MSK)

SA 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 02:00 - 05:00 (BRT) 06:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 14:00 - 16:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

June 4, 2020 (Thu) 22:00 - 00:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 07:00 - 09:00 (CEST)

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 08:00 - 10:00 (MSK)

SA 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 02:00 - 04:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the website  

 

 

■ Customer Support Maintenance Schedule

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 14:00 - 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

June 4, 2020 (Thu) 22:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 07:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 08:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

SA 

June 5, 2020 (Fri) 02:00 - 03:00 (BRT)

■ Customer Support Maintenance Impact

- Unable to access all services within Support page

 

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

We will do our best to provide a better service, thank you for your support.  

 

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena. 

 

The scheduled time for the regular maintenance on June 4th is expected to change.
We will update you in this notice with the changed time in the near future.

 

We will do our best to provide a better service, thank you for your support.  

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept