Announcements

Notices [Notice] 6/12 (Fri) Temporary Maintenance Notice (Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-06-12 13:00 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

  

We have completed the temporary maintenance, and you are now able to access the game 

 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. As token of our apperciation, please accept the following compensation.

 


 

Temporary Maintenance Compensation

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before this maintenance

- Compensation Details: 1000 silver

- Expiration Date: Jun 19, 2020 at 23:59(UTC+0)

* Notices
 - If you do not collect the compensation enclosed in the mail before the expiration date, the compensation will be deleted and unreceivable.

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

  

We will be performing a temporary maintenance in order to improve the stability of our service.   

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game service. 

Please refer below for more details.

  


  

■ Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Expected Maintenance Date/Times 

Asia  

June 12, 2020 (Fri) 15:00 ~ 17:00 (UTC+9) 

NA  

June 11, 2020 (Thu) 23:00 ~ June 12, 2020 (Fri) 01:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU  

June 12, 2020 (Fri) 08:00 ~ 10:00 (CEST) 

June 12, 2020 (Fri) 09:00 ~ 11:00 (MSK) 

SA  

June 11, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 05:00 (BRT) 

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

  

■ Reason  

- Fixes and improvements to certain content 

 

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you   

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept