Announcements

Notices [Notice] 6/18 (Thu) Regular Maintenance and Website Maintenance (Updated)
ShadowArena 2020-06-17 22:00 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our regularly scheduled maintenance on June 18 (Thu). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 16:00 - 20:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 - 04:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 13:00 (CEST)

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 10:00 - 14:00 (MSK)

SA 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 16:00 - 18:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 - 02:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 11:00 (CEST)

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 10:00 - 12:00 (MSK)

SA 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 04:00 - 06:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the website  

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 

TOP