Announcements

Notices [Notice] 6/26 (Fri) Maintenance Notice (Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-06-26 17:20 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.



Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance
-  Compensation: 1,000 silver  
- Expiration Date: July 3, 2020 (Fri) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable.  

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our maintenance on June 25 (Thu). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

  

We will be performing a maintenance to improve our services.

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game service. 

Please refer below for more details.

  


  

■ Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Expected Maintenance Date/Times 

NA  

June 26, 2020 (Fri) 02:00 ~ 04:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU  

June 26, 2020 (Fri) 11:00 ~ 13:00(CEST) 

June 26, 2020 (Fri) 12:00 ~ 14:00(MSK) 

SA  

June 26, 2020 (Fri) 06:00 ~ 08:00(BRT) 

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

  

■ Reason  

- Fixes and improvements to certain content 

 

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you   

TOP