Announcements

Notices [Notice] 7/2 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance (Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-07-02 12:00 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.



Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance
-  Compensation: 1,000 silver  
- Expiration Date: July 9, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable.  

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our maintenance on July 2 (Thu). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 15:00 - 19:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

July 1, 2020 (Thu) 23:00 - July 2, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 - 12:00 (CEST)

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

SA 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 - 07:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 15:00 - 17:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

July 1, 2020 (Thu) 23:00 - July 2, 2020 (Thu) 01:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 - 10:00 (CEST)

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 11:00 (MSK)

SA 

July 2, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 - 05:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the website  

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP