Announcements

Notices [Notice] 7/9 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance (Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-07-09 12:28 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our maintenance on July 9 (Thu). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 16:00 - 20:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 - 04:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 13:00 (CEST)

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 10:00 - 14:00 (MSK)

SA 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 16:00 - 19:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 - 03:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 09:00 - 12:00 (CEST)

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 10:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

SA 

July 9, 2020 (Thu) 04:00 - 07:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the website  

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP