Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) 7/14 (Tue) Maintenance (ASIA/SA/NA Server)
ShadowArena 2020-07-14 14:59 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.



Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance
-  Compensation: 1,000 silver  
- Expiration Date: July 21, 2020 (Tue) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable.  

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our maintenance on July 14 (Tue). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Expected Maintenance Date/Times 

ASIA

July 14, 2020 (Tue) 15:30 ~ 16:30 (UTC+9) 

SA

July 14, 2020 (Tue) 03:30 ~ 04:30 (BRT) 

NA

July 13, 2020 (Mon) 22:30 ~ 23:30 (PST) 

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

 

■ Reason  

- Perform service stabilization

 

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you   

TOP