Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) 8/8 (Sat) Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-08-07 21:03 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: August 15, 2020 (Sat) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable.  

 


Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

  

We will be performing a maintenance in order to improve the stability of our service.   

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game service. 

Please refer below for more details.

  


  

■ Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Expected Maintenance Date/Times 

Asia  

August 8, 2020 (Sat) 09:00 ~ 11:00(UTC+9) 

NA  

August 7, 2020 (Fri) 17:00 ~ 19:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU  

August 8, 2020 (Sat) 02:00 ~ 04:00(CEST) 

August 8, 2020 (Sat) 03:00 ~ 05:00(MSK) 

SA  

August 7, 2020 (Fri) 21:00 ~ 23:00 (BRT) 

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

  

■ Reason  

- Fixes and improvements to certain content 

 

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you   

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept