Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 9/3 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-09-03 12:45 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: September 10, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our maintenance on September 3 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 - 18:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

September 2 (Wed) 22:00 - September 3, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 07:00 - 11:00 (CEST)

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 - 12:00 (MSK)

SA 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 - 06:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 - 17:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

September 2 (Wed) 22:00 - September 3, 2020 (Thu) 01:00 (PDT)

EU/RU 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 07:00 - 10:00 (CEST)

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 - 11:00 (MSK)

SA 

September 3, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 - 05:00 (BRT)

■ Maintenance Impact
- Unable to access website and Parental Controls site

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept