Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 9/11 (Fri) Maintenance Notice
ShadowArena 2020-09-11 11:30 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: September 18, 2020 (Fri) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

  

We will be performing a maintenance in order to improve our service.   

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game service. 

Please refer below for more details.

  


  

■ Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Expected Maintenance Date/Times 

Asia  

September 11, 2020 (Fri) 13:00 - 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA  

September 10 (Thu) 21:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

EU/RU  

September 11, 2020 (Fri) 06:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

September 11, 2020 (Fri) 07:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

SA  

September 11, 2020 (Fri) 01:00 - 03:00 (BRT)

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

  

■ Reason  

- Fixes and improvements to certain content 

 

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you   

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept