Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] September 29 (Tue) Maintenance Notice
ShadowArena 2020-09-28 19:33 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: October 6, 2020 (Tue) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 


 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena. 

   

We will be performing maintenance on September 29 (Tue) and there will be no maintenance on October 1 (Thu) 

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game service.  

  

Please refer below for more details. 

 


■ Maintenance Schedule

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

September 29, 2020 (Tue) 11:00 - 15:00 (UTC+9) 

NA 

September 28, 2020 (Mon) 19:00 ~ 23:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

September 29, 2020 (Tue) 04:00 ~ 08:00 (CEST) 

September 29,2020 (Tue) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)

SA 

September 28, 2020 (Mon) 23:00 ~ September 29,2020 03:00 (BRT) 

 Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

* Additional Notices 

If you used the Name Change Coupon after maintenance on September 24, 2020 (Thu), the change will be applied after maintenance on September 29,2020 (Tue). 

Event rewards for participating in “[EventAnswer the Survey & Get 10,000 Silver!” and “[EventShare this Shadow Arena Video & Spread the Word!” before September 28, 2020 (Mon) 23: 59 (UTC+9) will be sent out during maintenance on September 29,2020 (Tue). 

  > After this weekparticipating in these events before every Wednesday 23:59 (UTC+9) will be rewarded during every Thursday maintenance just like before.     

Event rewards for final beta event ([EventLet's Play Shadow Arena!) that were sent out every Thursday maintenance will sent out during maintenance on September 28,2020 (Tue). 

  > After this weekthe rewards will be sent out every Thursday maintenance just like before. 

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page.  

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.    


  We apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience and understanding 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept