Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] October 15 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-10-15 12:45 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: October 22, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 


 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our scheduled maintenance on October 15 (Thu). 

 

- During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service, website, and customer support page.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 ~ 19:00 19:30(UTC+9)

NA 

October 14, 2020 (Wed) 22:00 ~ October 15, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 03:30(PDT) 

EU/RU 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 07:00 ~ 12:00 12:30(CEST)  

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 ~ 13:00 13:30 (MSK)  

SA 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 ~  07:00 07:30(BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 ~ 18:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

October 14, 2020 (Wed) 22:00 ~ October 15, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 07:00 ~ 11:00 (CEST)  

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 ~ 12:00 (MSK)  

SA 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 ~  06:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the website  

 

 

■ Customer Support Maintenance Schedule

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

October 14, 2020 (Wed) 22:00 ~ 23:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 07:00 ~ 08:00 (CEST)  

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

SA 

October 15, 2020 (Thu) 02:00 ~  03:00 (BRT)

■ Customer Support Maintenance Impact

- Unable to access all services within Support and Parental Control Support page

 

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept