Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) October 29 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-10-28 22:00 (UTC+9)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: November 5, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our scheduled maintenance on October 29 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

October 28, 2020 (Wed) 19:00 ~ 23:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 07:00 (CET)  

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

SA 

October 28, 2020 (Wed) 23:00 ~ October 29, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 (BRT)

  Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

October 28, 2020 (Wed) 19:00 ~ 23:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 07:00 (CET)  

October 29, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

SA 

October 28, 2020 (Wed) 23:00 ~ October 29, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access website and Parental Controls site

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept