Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) November 19 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-11-18 23:30 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: November 26, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

* Deadline to collect rewards on the SA server: November 18, 2020 (Wed) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our scheduled maintenance on November 19 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service, website, and customer support page.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 17:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ November 19, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 09:00 (CET)  

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 11:00 (MSK)  

SA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 23:00 ~ November 19, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 (BRT)

* The maintenance will take 2 hours longer than usual due to the rebooting of several server equipment. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

 

 Game Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game  

 

■ Reason  

Updatefixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

■ Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 22:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 07:00 (CET)  

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

SA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 23:00 ~ November 19, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 (BRT)

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access all services within website and Parental Controls site

 

■ Customer Support Maintenance Schedule

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 12:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 19:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 04:00 (CET)  

November 19, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 06:00 (MSK)  

SA 

November 18, 2020 (Wed) 23:00 ~ November 19, 2020 (Thu) 00:00 (BRT)

■ Customer Support Maintenance Impact

- Unable to access all services within Support and Parental Control Support page

 

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept