Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) November 26 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-11-25 12:49 (UTC+0)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

 

The maintenance is now finished, and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance; we have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details

- Who is Eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver 

- Expiration Date: December 3, 2020 (Thu) 23:59

 

* Note 

- If you do not receive the compensation enclosed in the in-game mail before the expiration date, the compensation will expire and no longer be receivable. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our scheduled maintenance on November 26 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service, website, and customer support page.

 


 

Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 25, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 22:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 07:00 (CET)  

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

 Game Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the game  

 

■ Reason  

- Update, fixes, and improvements to certain content 

 

 

Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 13:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 25, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 20:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 05:00 (CET)  

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 07:00 (MSK)  

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access all services within website and Parental Controls site

 

 

Customer Support Maintenance Schedule

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 13:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

November 25, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 20:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 05:00 (CET)  

November 26, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 07:00 (MSK)  

■ Customer Support Maintenance Impact

- Unable to access all services within Support and Parental Control Support site

 

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this site. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 


 

Thank you

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept