Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) December 3 (Thu) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2020-12-02 14:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 


 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance 

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: December 10, 2020 (Thu) 23:59 

 



* Note  

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be performing our scheduled maintenance on December 3 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the game service and website.

 


 

Game Maintenance Schedule 

Server

Maintenance Schedule

Asia 

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 15:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

December 2, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 22:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 07:00 (CET)  

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 09:00 (MSK)  

 Game Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access the game  

 

 

Website Maintenance Schedule 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 11:00 ~ 14:00 (UTC+9)

NA 

December 2, 2020 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 21:00 (PST) 

EU/RU 

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 03:00 ~ 06:00 (CET)  

December 3, 2020 (Thu) 05:00 ~ 08:00 (MSK)  

 Website Maintenance Impact 

- Unable to access all services within website and Parental Controls site

 

Thank you

 

* Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this site. 

- Once the maintenance begins, you will be automatically disconnected from the game, even if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   

 

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept