Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) Jan 19 (Tue) Support Page Maintenance & Pearl Abyss Account Website Update
ShadowArena 2021-01-18 00:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

The Support page is scheduled to go under maintenance and the Pearl Abyss website will be updated on January 19th, Tuesday. 

You will not be able to use the Support page during the maintenance,
and some services on the Pearl Abyss Account website may not be available.

Please refer to the schedule below for more information: 

 


 

Pearl Abyss Support Page Maintenance 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule  

January 18th, 2021 (Mon.) 18:00 – 19:00 (PST) 

January 19th, 2021 (Tue.) 03:00 – 04:00 (CET) 

January 19th, 2021 (Tue.) 05:00 – 06:00 (MSK) 

 

■ Maintenance Impact  

- Unable to access Customer Support Page and Parental Controls Support Page

 

We will do our best to provide you with a more stable service. 

 

Thank you 


※ Additional Notices  

- The maintenance schedule is subject to changeIt may finish earlier or be delayedAny changes in the schedule will be further announced on this notice. 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept