Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) January 22 (Fri) Maintenance and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-01-20 09:30 (UTC+0)

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: January 29, 2021 (Fri) 23:59 

 

* Note  

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on January 21 22, 2021 (Thu Fri). (Modified)

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site. 

 


 

Game Maintenance 

- Game Maintenance Target : All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule 

  > January 21, 2021 (Thu) 22:00 - January 22 (Fri), 2021 02:00 (PST) (Modified)

  > January 22, 2021 (Fri) 07:00 - 11:00 (CET) (Modified)

  > January 22, 2021 (Fri) 09:00 - 13:00 (MSK) (Modified)

  > January 20 21, 2021 (Thu) 18:00 - 23:00 (PST)

  > January 21 22, 2021 (Fri) 03:00 - 08:00 (CET) 

  > January 21 22, 2021(Fri) 05:00 - 10:00 (MSK)

*Maintenance is planned to take an hour longer due to Database (DB) equipment maintenance. Thank you in advance for your patience.

- Game Maintenance Impact : Unable to access the game   

  

Official Website Maintenance 

- Maintenance Schedule 

 > January 21, 2021 (Thu) 22:00 - January 22, 2021 (Fri) 00:00 (PST) (Modified)

 > January 22, 2021 (Fri)  07:00 - 09:00 (CET) (Modified)

 > January 22, 2021(Fri) 09:00 - 11:00 (MSK) (Modified)

 > January 20 21, 2021 (Thu) 18:00 - 20:00 (PST)

 > January 21 22, 2021 (Fri)  03:00 - 05:00 (CET)

 > January 21 22, 2021(Fri) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact : Unable to access all services within the official website 

  

Thank you. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.    

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept