Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) January 27 (Wed) Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-01-26 08:54 (UTC+0)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on January 27, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance 

- Maintenance Target 

  > Pearl Abyss Account Website

 

- Maintenance Period 

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 03:00 - 05:00 (PST)  

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 12:00 - 14:00 (CET)   

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 14:00 - 16:00 (MSK)    

 

- Maintenance Period 

  > Support 

 

- Maintenance Period 

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 03:00 - 05:00 07:00 06:40 (PST)  

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 12:00 - 14:00 16:00 15:40 (CET)   

  > January 27, 2021 (Wed) 14:00 - 16:00 18:00 17:40 (MSK)    

 

- Maintenance Impact:  

  > Unable to access the game service 

  > Unable to access all services within the Pearl Abyss Account Website 

  > Unable to access Support 

    

Thank you. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.    

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept