Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) Pearl Abyss Website Maintenance – Jan. 28 (Thu.)
ShadowArena 2021-01-28 14:20 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on January 28, 2021 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance 

- Maintenance Target 

  > Pearl Abyss Account Website

 

- Maintenance Period 

  > January 28, 2021 (Thu) 06:30 - 07:30 07:15 (PST)  

  > January 28, 2021 (Thu) 15:30 - 16:30 16:15 (CET)   

  > January 28, 2021 (Thu) 17:30 - 18:30 18:15 (MSK)    

 

- Maintenance Impact:  

  > Unable to access all services within the Pearl Abyss Account Website 

 

    

Thank you. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept