Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) February 10 (Wed) Game service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-02-10 04:00 (UTC+0)

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: February 17, 2021 (Wed) 23:59 

 

* Note  

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on February 10, 2021 (Wed). 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > February 9, 2021 (Tue) 21:00 - 23:00 (PST) 

  > February 10, 2021 (Wed) 06:00 - 08:00 (CET)  

  > February 10, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 - 10:00 (MSK)   

- Maintenance Details: 
  > Fixed the issue with unreasonable amount of damage being applied to the Altar and the boss monsters when using Matchlock. 
  > Fixed the issue where Badal the Golden can escape with Blink right after he is hit with Vice
  > Improved balance for Corrupted Hook 
  > Other improvements and fixes

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

 


 

Thank you. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept