Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] February 17 (Wed) Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-02-16 09:43 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on February 17, 2021 (Wed). 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance 

- Maintenance Target 

  > Official Website

- Maintenance Period 

  > February 16, 2021 (Tue) 18:00 - 20:00 21:00 (PST)

  > February 17, 2021 (Wed) 03:00 - 05:00 06:00 (CET)

  > February 17, 2021 (Wed) 05:00 - 07:00 08:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Target 

  > Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period 

  > February 16, 2021 (Tue) 18:00 - 20:00 (PST)

  > February 17, 2021 (Wed) 03:00 - 05:00 (CET)

  > February 17, 2021 (Wed) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

 

- Website Maintenance Impact: 

  > Unable to access the game service (Added)

  > Unable to access all services within the official website

  > Unable to access all services within the Pearl Abyss Account Website 

- Maintenance Details:
> Added Pearl Abyss Account registration system for Steam players
* Please refer to [Notice on Pearl Abyss Account Registration for Steam Players] for details.

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

 


 

Thank you.

 

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept