Announcements

Notices [Notice] (Completed) February 19 (Fri) Game service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-02-19 02:11 (UTC+0)

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: February 26, 2021 (Fri) 23:59 

 

* Note  

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on February 19, 2021 (Fri). 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > February 18, 2021 (Thu) 19:00 - 21:00 (PST) 

  > February 19, 2021 (Fri) 04:00 - 06:00 (CET)  

  > February 19, 2021 (Fri) 06:00 - 08:00 (MSK)   

- Maintenance Details: 
  > Hero balance patch - Sura
  > Fixed Heilang's Territory, Heilang: Roar bugs
  > Fixed the issue where interacting with graves for revival would not work properly.
  > Other fixes and improvements

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

 


 

Thank you. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

 


TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept