Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] March 17 (Wed) Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-03-16 11:40 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena.

  

We will be undergoing maintenance on March 17, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access Customer Support page.

Please refer to the schedule below for more information: 

 


  

■ Website Maintenance  

 

- Maintenance Target : Support page and Parental Control Support page

- Maintenance Schedule

  > March 17, 2021 (Wed) 02:00 - 03:00 (PDT)  

  > March 17, 2021 (Thu) 10:00 - 11:00 (CET)  

  > March 17, 2021 (Thu) 12:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact Unable to access Support page and Parental Control Support page. 

      

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   


 

We will do our best to build a more stable service environment.  

 

Thank you.

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept