Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] March 24 (Wed) Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-03-23 11:45 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena.

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on March 24, 2021 (Wed).

 

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access payments.

 


 

■ Payment Service Maintenance

 

- Affected Service: Payment Service

- Schedule:

  > March 23, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 - 17:00 (PDT)

  > March 23, 2021 (Tue) 22:00 - March 24, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 (CET)

  > March 24, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 - 03:00 (MSK)

- Impact: Unable to access payment services

 

※ Additional Notices

- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page.

 


 

We will do our best to build a more stable service environment.

 

Thank you.

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept