Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] March 31 (Wed) Pearl Abyss Account Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-03-30 09:40 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on March 31, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance

- Maintenance Target: Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period:

  > March 31, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 04:00 (PDT)

  > March 31, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 13:00 (CEST)

  > March 31, 2021 (Wed) 11:00 - 14:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Impact:

  > Unable to use any service on the Pearl Abyss Account Website.
  > Unable to log in to the launcher.
  * You will be limited from logging in to the launcher while the Pearl Abyss Account Website is under maintenance. However, your connection to the game will not be influenced if you began playing Shadow Arena before the maintenance started.

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

   


 

Thank you.

 

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept