Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] May 4 (Tue) Pearl Abyss Account Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-05-04 06:30 (UTC+0)

 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena. 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on May 4, 2021 (Tue). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance

- Maintenance Target: Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period:

  > May 4, 2021 (Tue) 01:00 - 01:30 (PDT)

  > May 4, 2021 (Tue) 10:00 - 10:30 (CEST)

  > May 4, 2021 (Tue) 11:00 - 11:30 (MSK)

- Maintenance Impact:

  > Unable to use any service on the Pearl Abyss Account Website.
  > Unable to log in to the launcher.
  * You will be limited from logging in to the launcher while the Pearl Abyss Account Website is under maintenance. However, your connection to the game will not be influenced if you began playing Shadow Arena before the maintenance started.

 

 

■ Fixes and Improvements to the Pearl Abyss Account Website 

- Added the option to delete for Steam accounts and Open ID accounts that have yet to be converted to Pearl Abyss accounts.

  > Log into the official website > Account Information and click Delete Account to request deleting your account.

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

   


 

Thank you.

 

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept