Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] May 6 (Thu) Game service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-05-04 09:22 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. 

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: May 13, 2021 (Thu) 23:59 

 

* Note  

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 


 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on May 6, 2021 (Thu). 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: ASIA, EU/RU server (Modified)

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > May 5, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

Game Maintenance Target: NA server (Modified)

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > May 5, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 23:00 May 6, 2021 (Thu) 01:00 (PDT) (Extended)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 10:00 (CEST) (Extended)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 09:00 11:00 (MSK) (Extended)

 

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

 

 

■ Web Maintenance 

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > May 5, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > May 6, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   


 

Thank you.

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept