Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] August 18 (Wed) Pearl Abyss Account Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-08-18 02:50 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on August 18, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance

- Maintenance Target: Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period:

  > August 18, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)

  > August 18, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)

  > August 18, 2021 (Wed) 11:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Impact:

  > Unable to use any service on the Pearl Abyss Account Website.
  > Unable to log in to the launcher.
  * You will be limited from logging in to the launcher while the Pearl Abyss Account Website is under maintenance. However, your connection to the game will not be influenced if you began playing Shadow Arena before the maintenance started.

 

■ Fixes and Improvements to the Pearl Abyss Account Website (Updated)

 

- Simplified the sign-up process.

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

 


 

Thank you.