Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] September 30 (Thu) Game service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-09-29 09:27 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver

Expiration Date:  October 7, 2021 (Thu) 23:59 (UTC+9)

 

* Note

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it.

 


 

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on September 30, 2021 (Thu).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > September 29, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > September 30, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > September 30, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- Remove the mechanic that increases AP and DP over time
- Increase the amount of Tokens obtained automatically
- Decrease the number of normal monsters while increase the number of objects
- Decrease the HP of heroes
- Revamp items in the shop and change the item slot
- Fix the issue where game started when the minimum number of players were not met
- Increase the viability of special attacks while sprinting/sitting or in prone position

 

■ Web Maintenance 

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > September 29, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > September 30, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > September 30, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   


 

Thank you.