Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] September 30 (Thu) Game service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-09-30 08:20 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on September 30, 2021 (Thu)  

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > September 10, 2021 (Fri) 02:00 - 03:00 (PDT)

  > September 10, 2021 (Fri) 11:00 - 12:00 (CEST)

  > September 10, 2021 (Fri) 12:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Details: 

  > Fix the issue where Parent Control System is not working properly.

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

 


 

Thank you.