Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] October 7 (Thu) Game service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-10-06 09:36 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver

Expiration Date:  October 14, 2021 (Thu) 23:59 (UTC+9)

 

* Note

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it.

 


 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on October 7, 2021 (Thu).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > October 6, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > October 7, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > October 7, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- [Solo] Adjust the Grace Period
- Change the Bleed effect
- Improve the viability of certain heroes such as Yeonhwa, Herawen, and Orwen
- Adjust the balance of certain offensive items
- Adjust the balance of the Berserker's Elixir and Elixir of Thorn
- Adjust the attack power of Boss / Elite monsters

 

■ Web Maintenance 

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > October 6, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > October 7, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > October 7, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   


 

Thank you.