Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] October 14 (Thu) Game service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-10-13 10:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver

Expiration Date:  October 21, 2021 (Thu) 23:59 (UTC+9)

 

* Note

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it.

 


 

We will be undergoing maintenance on October 14, 2021 (Thu).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > October 13, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > October 14, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > October 14, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- Beta Season 6 ends and Pre-season begins
- Decrease the camera's maximum zoom distance
- Improve the situation where a hero would sometimes pass through an opponent when using a charge attack while under a crowd control effect.
- Adjust the balance of offensive / defensive items
- Adjust some of the mastery skills that are not commonly used.
- Reduce the cooldown of some Black Spirit skills
- Beta Season 7 Partner Influencer sign-up period begins

 

■ Web Maintenance 

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > October 13, 2021 (Wed) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > October 14, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > October 14, 2021 (Thu) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.   


 

Thank you.