Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] October 20 (Wed) Pearl Abyss Account Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-10-20 04:30 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on October 20, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance

- Maintenance Target: Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period:

  > October 20, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)

  > October 20, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)

  > October 20, 2021 (Wed) 11:00 - 13:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Impact:

  > Unable to use any service on the Pearl Abyss Account Website.
  > Unable to log in to the launcher.
  * You will be limited from logging in to the launcher while the Pearl Abyss Account Website is under maintenance. However, your connection to the game will not be influenced if you began playing Shadow Arena before the maintenance started.

 

■ Fixes and Improvements to the Pearl Abyss Account Website (Updated)

 

- Changed the the location of the area which guides you to games available to play by region on the sign-up screen.

- Improved the UI/UX of the Terms of Agreement area that appears on the sign-up screen.

- Improved so you can enter in your email and password immediately when signing up through OpenID.

- Fixed the issue where parental verification would not proceed occasionally.

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

 


 

Thank you.