Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] November 24 (Wed) Pearl Abyss Account Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-11-24 05:48 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on November 24, 2021 (Wed). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the following services.  

 


 

■ Web Maintenance

- Maintenance Target: Pearl Abyss Account Website

- Maintenance Period:

  > November 24, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 04:00 (PST)

  > November 24, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 13:00 (CET)

  > November 24, 2021 (Wed) 12:00 - 15:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Impact:

  > Unable to use any service on the Pearl Abyss Account Website.
  > Unable to log in to the launcher.
  * You will be limited from logging in to the launcher while the Pearl Abyss Account Website is under maintenance. However, your connection to the game will not be influenced if you began playing Shadow Arena before the maintenance started.

 

 

■ Fixes and Improvements to the Pearl Abyss Account Website (Updated)

 

- Region of Residence can no longer be selected in My Page if your region is set to ETC. 

  > If your region is currently set to ETC, please submit a ticket to Support and request that your region information be changed to somewhere else. 

- Added details explaining about backup codes and how to apply to get your OTP removed on the OTP Backup Code page. 

- Improved certain notification mails pertaining to your account. 

- Improved certain parts of the UX for the sign-up page. 

- Improved the font size when viewing My Page, the sign-up page, and the official website on a mobile device. 

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   

 


 

Thank you.