Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] November 25 (Thu) Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-11-25 09:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on November 25, 2021 (Thu). 

 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access Customer Support page.

Please refer to the schedule below for more information 

 


  

■ Website Maintenance  

 

- Maintenance Target : Support page and Parental Control Support page

- Maintenance Schedule

  > November 25, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 02:00 (PST) 01:55 (PST)  

  > November 25, 2021 (Thu) 10:00 - 11:00 (CET) 10:55 (CET)  

  > November 25, 2021 (Thu) 12:00 - 13:00 (MSK) 12:55 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact : UnabletoaccessSupportpage and ParentalControlSupportpage.

      

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.   


 

We will do our best to build a more stable service environment.  

 

Thank you.