Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Complete] April 15 (Fri) Temporary Game Service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2022-04-15 05:51 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game.

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver

Expiration Date:  April 22, 2022 (Fri) 23:59 (UTC+9)

 

* Note

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it.

 


 

We will be undergoing a temporary maintenance on April 15, 2022 (Fri).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > April 15, 2022 (Fri) 00:00 - 01:00 (PDT)

  > April 15, 2022 (Fri) 09:00 - 10:00 (CEST)

  > April 15, 2022 (Fri) 10:00 - 11:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Details: 

  > [Deathmatch] Added Assist feature

  > Adjusted balance for certain Heroes and added a Shop feature. 
※ Details regarding the update will be shared through patch notes.

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

 


 

Thank you.