Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Complete] April 20 (Wed) Game Service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2022-04-20 00:30 (UTC+0)

 

 

There will be a game and website maintenance held on maintenance April 20 (Wed), 2022.

Access to the game service and website will be unavailable during this period.
Due to the Pearl Abyss website maintenance, changes have been made to the mainteneance schedule. Please see the below detail for further information. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule:

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 12:00 - 17:00 (PDT)

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 21:00 - April 20, 2022 (Wed) 02:00 (CEST)

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 22:00 - April 20, 2022 (Wed) 03:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- [Solo] Add as main mode
- Fix skill related bugs for certain Heroes 

 

■ Web Maintenance

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 12:00 - 17:00 (PDT)

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 21:00 - April 20, 2022 (Wed) 02:00 (CEST)

  > April 19, 2022 (Tue) 22:00 - April 20, 2022 (Wed) 03:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.


 

Thank you.