Announcements

Notices [Notice] May 18 (Wed) Game Service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2022-05-17 09:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on May 18, 2022 (Wed).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule:

  > May 17, 2022 (Tue) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > May 18, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > May 18, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- Beta Season 9 begins
- Add new Consumable and Equipment items
- [Solo/Trio] Add final Ascension point.
- [Deathmatch] Add Arena Rotation system
- Fix AI bot bug

 

■ Web Maintenance

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > May 17, 2022 (Tue) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > May 18, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > May 18, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.


 

Thank you.