Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Final Beta] Tester Selection and Schedule Information
ShadowArena 2020-04-16 14:00 (UTC+9)

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena. 


We want to thank everyone who registered to be a tester for the Shadow Arena Final Beta. 

 

As of the April 16 (Thu), the Final Beta registrations have finished, and everyone who has been selected will be notified by email to the email address they provided at registration. 


Included in this email is the “Premium Beta Key” which—once registered through the Steam client after login—will allow you to install Shadow Arena. For instructions on how to install the game, you can check out the “Preload Guide” below. 

 

  ▶ How to Preload the Shadow Arena Final Beta

 

If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the Premium Beta Key, please contact us via Support for assistance. For more details regarding the Final Beta schedule, please refer below. 

 

■ Final Beta Schedule

 

Schedule

Final Beta

Open Period

- April 17, 2020 (Fri) 00:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 00:00 (PDT)

- April 17, 2020 (Fri) 09:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 9:00 (CEST)

- April 17, 2020 (Fri) 16:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) 16:00 (UTC+9)

In the upcoming Shadow Arena Final Beta, you’ll be able to select from more languages than before. Just click on the “▼” button located in the upper-right of the game launcher to change between the following supported languages.  

Supported Languages (Game)

한국어

Español

English

日本語

Русский

Polski

简体中文

Português

繁體中文

Türkçe

Français 

Bahasa Indonesia

Deutsch

ภาษาไทย

Once again, we want to thank everyone for their patience during the wait for the Final Beta, and we will be doing our utmost to provide the best experience possible. 

 

Then, we will await you in our new, more thrilling and action-packed battlefield!

See you soon!

TOP