Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Final Beta] Temporary Maintenance Notice (Asia, EU/Russia, NA Server)(Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-04-17 17:46 (UTC+9)

 

Greetings, this is Shadow Arena.

We will be performing a temporary maintenance on April 18 (Sat) for service stability reasons.

During the maintenance, you will not be able to access our game service.

Please refer below for more details.

 


 

■ Temporary Maintenance Details
- Maintenance Period (Expected):

 

Asia Server [Completed]

April 17, 2020 (Sat) 16:00 - 17:00 (PDT)
April 18, 2020 (Sat) 01:00 - 02:00 (CEST)

- Impact: Unable to access the game

 

EU/Russia, NA Server

April 18, 2020 (Sat) 00:00 - 01:00 (PDT)
April 18, 2020 (Sat) 09:00 - 10:00 (CEST)

- Impact: Unable to access the game

 

 

* Notices
- The maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion. Any changes will be provided as an update on this page.
- You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance begins, even if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game.
- During the Shadow Arena Final Beta, we may perform unscheduled maintenance in order to ensure server stability, release patches/updates, and etc. However, the Final Beta will not be extended even if there is maintenance.

 


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

 

TOP