Announcements

Notices [Notice] Opening of Early Access
ShadowArena 2020-05-19 14:00 (UTC+9)

 

We want to thank all of our players worldwide for the patience during the wait for the Early Access of Shadow Arena - the Hero Battle Action Royale where you fight to be the sole survivor 
 

  

  

During this Early Access, which is possible thanks to everyone’s amazing support and encouragementwe will be actively taking and implementing the feedback you send us, so we can work to bring the game closer to completion together in preparation for the official launch 

 

We hope you’ll look forward to the new Shadow Arena that is only made possible thanks to all of you.  
 
And now, check out the Early Access details below!   

  

  

■ Early Access Opening Date/Time  

Launcher 

Server 

Opening Date/Time 

Website 

Asia 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) 12:00 (UTC+9) 

Steam 

Asia 

May 22, 2020 (Fri) 02:00 (UTC+9) 

NA 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) 10:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) 19:00 (CEST) 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) 20:00 (MSK) 

SA 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 (BRT) 

 

The opening date/time for the Shadow Arena Early Access is subject to change depending on any mitigating circumstances. Any changes will be announced through a notice.  

The Shadow Arena Early Access is provided as “Free-to-Play".  

In the case of the Asia server, the opening time will be different for the launcher provided on the official website and the launcher provided on the Steam platform.   

The game data from the past betas have all been reset, and none of the data will be carried over to the Early Access.   

  

 

■ Official Launcher 

The official launcher is provided through the download button on the official Shadow Arena website 

The official launcher is provided for players from the Republic of Korea 

To play through the official launcher, you must verify your identity after signing up on the official website.  

  

 

■ Steam Launcher  

The Steam launcher is provided through the Steam platform 

The Steam launcher is provided for all players worldwide 

To play through the Steam launcheryou must sign up for Steam and select your current region/language.   

▶ Steam Launcher Download Link 

 

■ How to Run and Login to the Game with the Steam Launcher (Global Players 

① Login to the Steam client.  

If you login with a Steam account that is different from one used for the Final Beta, you may not receive the Final Beta event rewards.  

② Search for Shadow Arena on the Steam Store.  

③ Click the [Play Game] button to install Shadow Arena.  

If you already have Shadow Arena in your Steam Libraryclick on Shadow Arena to receive the latest update and run the game 

④ After selecting your server and language on launcher, create a nickname and enjoy Shadow Arena. 

  

 

■ Scheduled Maintenance 

Server 

Maintenance Schedule 

Asia 

Every Thursday 14:00 - 18:00 (UTC+9) 

NA 

Every Wednesday 22:00 - Thursday 02:00 (PDT) 

EU/RU 

Every Thursday 07:00 - 11:00 (CEST) 

Every Thursday 08:00 - 12:00 (MSK) 

SA 

 

Every Thursday 02:00 - 06:00 (BRT) 

The maintenance schedule is subject to change (extension/postponement/cancellation). Any changes will be announced through a notice.  

There may be additional server maintenances depending on the status of the game service.   

 

■ Update Details 

Check out the Update Details for the content and changes newly introduced with the opening of the Early Access! 

▶ Go to the 5/21 (ThuUpdate Details 

  

■ Early Access Celebration Events   

Get more enjoyment out of Shadow Arena with celebration events for the opening of Early Access!  

▶ Go to the [Come to Discord!event  

  

■ Final Beta Event Rewards (Update)
- The Final Beta event rewards will be sent after the scheduled maintenance on May 28, 2020 (Thu).

 

 

Notices  

The Shadow Arena game rating and membership requirements may differ from the actual game age requirements.   
If you are unable to verify your identity through the official website, you may be able to play the game through the Steam launcher instead.  

  

  
We await you in our new, action-packed battlefield.  

 

See you soon! 

TOP