Announcements

Notices [Notice] 22 May (Fri) Temporary Maintenance Notice (Completed)
ShadowArena 2020-05-21 21:00 (UTC+9)

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena 

  

We have completed the temporary maintenance, and you are now able to access the game 

  

We apologize for any inconveniences to your gameplay, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you  

 


 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena  

  

We will be performing a temporary maintenance in order to improve the stability of our service.   

  

During this maintenance you will be unable to access the game serviceFor more detailsplease refer to the details below 

  


  

Maintenance time (Expected)

  

Server 

Maintenance Time

Asia  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 17:00 ~ 19:00 (UTC+9)  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 16:00 ~ 18:00 (UTC+8)  

NA  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 01:00 ~ 03:00 (PDT)  

EU/RU  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 10:00 ~ 12:00 (CEST)  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 11:00 ~ 13:00 (MSK)  

SA  

May 22, 2020 (Fri) Approx. 05:00 ~ 07:00 (BRT)  

  

■ Maintenance Impact 

Unable to access the game 

  

■ Reason  

Stability improvements to the game service. 

  

※ Notices 
- The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this page. 

You will be automatically disconnected from the game once the maintenance beginseven if you are waiting in-queue or playing the game. 

  


 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to provide a more stable service. 

  

Thank you.

 

TOP

Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept