Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] May 24 (Mon) Game service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2021-05-24 02:25 (UTC+0)

 

 

The maintenance is now finished and you can now access the game. 

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance. 

 

We have sent you compensation as a token of our apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. 

 

Maintenance Compensation Details 

Who is eligible: Accounts created before the maintenance

- Compensation: 1,000 silver  

Expiration Date: May 31, 2021 (Mon) 23:59 

 

* Note

Your compensation has been sent to your in-game mail. If you do not receive the compensation before the expiration date, it will expire and you will no longer be able to collect it. 

 


 

 

Greetingsthis is Shadow Arena

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on May 24, 2021 (Mon). 

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > May 23, 2021 (Sun) 20:00 - 22:00 (PDT)

  > May 24, 2021 (Mon) 05:00 - 07:00 (CEST)

  > May 24, 2021 (Mon) 06:00 - 08:00 (MSK)

- Maintenance Details: Fix an issue where the player who dealt the final hit when defeating a monster sometimes did not obtain the tokens and/or buffs. 

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game   

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

 


 

Thank you. 

 

 


Will you accept cookies from our website so that we can provide better services and promotions?
Details

Yes, I accept