Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Complete] May 4 (Wed) Game Service and Website Maintenance
ShadowArena 2022-05-02 10:50 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing maintenance on May 4, 2022 (Wed).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game and the official site.

 


 

■ Game Maintenance

 

Game Maintenance Target: All server

- Game Maintenance Schedule:

  > May 3, 2022 (Tue) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > May 4, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > May 4, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details

- Add passive skill for all heroes
- [Deathmatch] Add to main mode  [Trio Mode] Add to main mode
- [Deathmatch] Add content & Improvement
> Add new arena (Wheat Plantation, Heidel)
> Add treasure chests which contain items
> Adjust conditions for promotion match

 

■ Web Maintenance

 

- Maintenance Target: Official Website

Maintenance Schedule :

  > May 3, 2022 (Tue) 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)

  > May 4, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST)

  > May 4, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 - 07:00 (MSK)

- Website Maintenance Impact: Unable to access all services within the official website

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance and website maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.


 

Thank you.