Announcements

Notices [Notice] June 15 (Wed) Game Service Maintenance
ShadowArena 2022-06-14 09:00 (UTC+0)

 

 

We will be undergoing a temporary maintenance on  June 15, 2022 (Wed).

During the maintenanceyou will be unable to access the game. 

 


 

■ Game Maintenance 

 

Game Maintenance Target: All servers 

- Game Maintenance Schedule: 

  > June 14, 2022 (Tue) 19:00 - 23:00 (PDT)

  > June 15, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (CEST)

  > June 15, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 - 09:00 (MSK)

- Game Maintenance Impact Unable to access the game

■ Maintenance Compensation Details
- Hero balance adjustment for Gerhard Shultz, Lahn, Venslar, Jousting, and others
- Change the Deathmatch arena rotation
> Shadow Shrine, Extraction Mill, Wheat Plantation

 

※ Additional Notices   

The maintenance times are subject to changeextension, and/or early completionAny changes will be provided as an update on this site.

Once the maintenance beginsyou will be automatically disconnected from the gameeven if you are waiting in-queue or in a match.

 


 

Thank you.